top of page

2021 Annual Meeting Notice


The Annual Meeting of the Meadow Creek Homeowners Association will be held on Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 6:00pm via zoom call.


The purpose of the meeting is the election of officers to the Board of Directors and the approval of the 2022 Meadow Creek HOA budget. There are currently four volunteer homeowners serving on the Meadow Creek Board of Directors. Bruce Parker, Steve Krezminski, Laura Miles, and Matt Hausauer. The 5th member, David Parker, did resign earlier this summer. The two-year term of two directors, Steve Krezminski, Laura Miles, and Dave Parker will expire this fall. Bruce and Matt’s terms expire in November of 2022.


For your information, the Board of Directors plan on meeting quarterly, with a good amount of email communications between meetings. To maintain a five-member Board, three additional candidates are needed. We have not received any Board interest at this point. If you are interested, please send a short bio to or mail to 288 W Haley Springs, Suite 2B, Bozeman, MT 59718.


The Board of Directors encourages all Owners to attend this important meeting. To conduct business, a quorum of 15% of the membership must be present in person or by proxy. If you are unable to attend, please complete the enclosed proxy form and return it no later than 5:00pm, Tuesday, November 9, 2021. If you own more than one property within Meadow Creek, please list each property by address or Block and Lot. Proxies may be scanned and emailed to or hand delivered or sent to Legacy Properties, 288 W Haley Springs, Suite 2B, Bozeman, MT 59718.


Section 2.11 of the Meadow Creek Bylaws state: each unit owner shall have one vote at the meeting. (An Owner is defined as the record owner of a fee simple title in any land which is part of Meadow Creek.) Section 2.11c states: No Owner may vote at any meeting or be nominated or elected to serve on the Board of Directors or as an officer of the Association if, at any time of such meeting, nomination or election, the Owner is delinquent in the payment of any assessments imposed by the Association, or has been determined by the Board of Directors to be otherwise in violation of any of the governing documents.


We look forward to seeing you on November 10th!


The Meadow Creek Board of Directors:


Bruce Parker, President

Laura Miles, Vice President

Steve Krezminski, Treasurer

Matt Hausauer, at large

2021 Annual Meeting Agenda

2020 Annual Meeting Minutes

2021 Annual Meeting Proxy Form

2022 Proposed Budget

bottom of page